Climbing Wall Instructor with Awesome Walls

Awesome Walls logo

New for 2018

Peak Mountain Training has teamed up with Awesome Walls Climbing Centres to deliver Climbing Wall Instructor, Climbing Wall Development Instructor courses. 

Awesome Walls has four climbing centres in England, Stockport, Sheffield, Liverpool and Stoke, as well as two in Ireland, Dublin and Cork, offering high quality climbing and training facilities for all ages and abilities. 

 

Sat 27th October Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Sun 28th October Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Sat 3rd November Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Sun 4th November Climbing Wall Development Instructor Training

Cost
£95

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Tue 6th November Wed 7th November Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Thu 15th November Climbing Wall Development Instructor Assessment

Cost
£95

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Thu 15th November Fri 16th November Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Wed 21st November Thu 22nd November Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Tue 27th November Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Fri 30th November Climbing Wall Development Instructor Training

Cost
£95

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield