Climbing Wall Instructor with Awesome Walls

Awesome Walls logo

New for 2018

Peak Mountain Training has teamed up with Awesome Walls Climbing Centres to deliver Climbing Wall Instructor, Climbing Wall Development Instructor courses. 

Awesome Walls has four climbing centres in England, Stockport, Sheffield, Liverpool and Stoke, as well as two in Ireland, Dublin and Cork, offering high quality climbing and training facilities for all ages and abilities. 

 

Thu 25th April Fri 26th April Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Thu 25th April Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Thu 9th May Fri 10th May Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Thu 16th May Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Thu 23rd May Fri 24th May Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Thu 23rd May Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Sat 25th May Climbing Wall Development Instructor Training

Cost
£95

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Thu 6th June Fri 7th June Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Thu 13th June Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Thu 20th June Fri 21st June Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool