Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Thu 21st February Fri 22nd February Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Thu 28th February Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Thu 7th March Fri 8th March Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Thu 14th March Fri 15th March Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Fri 15th March Sun 17th March Rock Climbing Instructor Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Oaklands Manor, Buxton

Fri 15th March Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Fri 22nd March Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Thu 28th March Fri 29th March Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Sat 6th April Sun 7th April Rock Climbing Instructor Assessment

Cost
£179

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Oaklands Manor, Buxton

Thu 11th April Climbing Wall Development Instructor Training

Cost
£95

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport