Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Wed 8th April Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Thu 9th April Fri 10th April Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Thu 16th April Fri 17th April Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Fri 17th April Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Fri 24th April Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Sat 25th April Sun 26th April Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Tue 5th May Wed 6th May Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Fri 15th May Sun 17th May Rock Climbing Instructor Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Oaklands Manor, Buxton

Fri 15th May Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Sat 16th May Sun 17th May Rock Climbing Instructor Assessment

Cost
£179

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Oaklands Manor, Buxton