Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Sat 2nd June Sun 24th June Mountain Leader Award Split Weekend Assessment

Cost
£379

We understand it can be difficult to take time off work to attend training or assessment courses, that's why we offer the Mountain Leader Summer Assessment over two weekends.

  1. 2nd - 3rd June: Location, Peak District
  2. 22nd - 24th June: Location, Snowdonia

PLEASE NOTE: Both weekends must be attended to complete the assessment. Your booking/payment will include both parts.

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

 
Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Fri 8th June Sun 24th June Mountain Leader Award Training Split Weekend Course

Cost
£399

We understand it can be difficult to take time off work for training courses, that's why we offer the Mountain Leader summer award training course over two weekends. 

  1. 8th - 10th June: Location, Buxton
  2. 22nd - 24th June: Location, Snowdonia

 

PLEASE NOTE: Both weekends must be attended to complete the training course. Your booking/payment will include BOTH parts.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Tue 19th June Wed 20th June Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Fri 22nd June Sun 24th June Hill & Moorland Leader Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Fri 6th July Sun 8th July Hill & Moorland Leader Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Wed 11th July Thu 12th July Climbing Wall Instructor

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Fri 13th July Sun 29th July Mountain Leader Award Training Split Weekend Course

Cost
£399

We understand it can be difficult to take time off work for training courses, that's why we offer the Mountain Leader summer award training course over two weekends. 

  1. 13th - 15th July: Location, Buxton
  2. 27th - 29th July: Location, Snowdonia

 

PLEASE NOTE: Both weekends must be attended to complete the training course. Your booking/payment will include BOTH parts.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Wed 18th July Fri 20th July Hill & Moorland Leader Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Wed 18th July Thu 19th July Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Mon 23rd July Fri 27th July Mountain Leader Award Assessment

Cost
£399

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia