Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Sat 31st March Sun 1st April Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Sun 1st April Fri 6th April Mountain Leader - Training

Cost
£379

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Mon 2nd April Wed 4th April Walking Group Leader - Training

Cost
£199

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Mon 9th April Fri 13th April Mountain Leader - Assessment

Cost
£359

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Wed 11th April Fri 13th April Walking Group Leader - Assessment

Cost
£199

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Sat 14th April Sun 15th April Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.