Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Wed 30th May Fri 1st June Walking Group Leader - Training

Cost
£199

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Thu 31st May Fri 1st June Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Fri 1st June Sun 3rd June Mountain Leader Training - split w/e Part 1

Cost
£379

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 1 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 2 is held from Friday 8th - Sunday 10th June and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 2.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Sat 2nd June Sun 3rd June Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Mon 4th June Fri 8th June Mountain Leader - Assessment

Cost
£359

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Thu 7th June Fri 8th June Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Fri 8th June Sun 10th June Mountain Leader Training - split w/e Part 2

Cost
£379

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 2 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 1 is held from Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd June and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 1.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Sat 9th June Sun 10th June Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Thu 14th June Fri 15th June Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Sat 16th June Sun 17th June Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.