Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Sat 3rd May Turbo SPA

Cost
£80

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Sat 3rd May Mon 5th May Mountain Leader Training - split w/e Part 1

Cost
£379

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 1 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 2 is held from Saturday 10th May 2014 - Monday 12th May 2014 and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 2.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Sun 4th May Lumps, Bumps & Overused Needles

Cost
£80

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Mon 5th May Tue 6th May Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Thu 8th May Fri 9th May Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Sat 10th May Mon 12th May Mountain Leader Training - split w/e Part 2

Cost
£379

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 2 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 1 is held from Saturday 3rd May 2014 - Monday 5th May 2014 and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 1.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Sun 11th May Fri 16th May Mountain Leader - Training

Cost
£379

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Sat 17th May Sun 18th May Mountain Leader Assessment - Split w/e Part 1

Cost
£359

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 1 of a 5-day assessment held over 2 weekends.

                               Part 2 is held from Saturday 24th May - Monday 26th May and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 2.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Mon 19th May Tue 20th May Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Thu 22nd May Fri 23rd May Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£159

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.