Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Fri 30th October Sun 1st November Mountain Leader - Assessment (split w/e Part 2)

Cost
£379

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 2 of a 5-day assessment held over 2 weekends.

                               Part 1 is held on Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th October and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 1.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Mon 9th November Wed 11th November Hill & Moorland Leader - Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Fri 13th November Sun 15th November Mountain Leader - Training (split w/e Part 1)

Cost
£399

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 1 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 2 is held from Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd November and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 2.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Wed 18th November Fri 20th November Hill & Moorland Leader - Assessment

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Fri 20th November Sun 22nd November Mountain Leader - Training (split w/e Part 2)

Cost
£399

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 2 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 1 is held from Friday 13th - Sunday 15th November and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 1.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Mon 23rd November Wed 25th November Hill & Moorland Leader - Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Mon 23rd November Wed 25th November Single Pitch Award - Training (3-DAY)

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Thu 26th November Fri 27th November Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£179

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District