Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Fri 30th June Sun 2nd July Mountain Leader Award - Training (split w/e Part 1)

Cost
£399

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 1 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 2 is held from Friday 7th - Sunday 9th July and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 2.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Fri 7th July Sun 9th July Mountain Leader Award - Training (split w/e Part 2)

Cost
£399

PLEASE NOTE:  This is Part 2 of a 6-day training course.

                               Part 1 is held from Friday 30th June - Sunday 2nd July and must also be attended.  

                               Your booking/payment will automatically include Part 1.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Sat 15th July Sun 16th July Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£179

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Sat 15th July Sun 16th July Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£179

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Sat 22nd July Mon 24th July Hill and Moorland Leader Award - Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District

Fri 28th July Sun 30th July Hill and Moorland Leader Award - Assessment

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
The Peak District