Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Fri 20th October Sun 5th November Mountain Leader Award - Split Weekend Training Course

Cost
£399

We understand it can be difficult to take time off work for training courses, that's why we offer the Mountain Leader summer award training course over two weekends. 

  1. 20th - 22nd October: Location, Peak District
  2. 3rd - 5th November: Location, Snowdonia

 

PLEASE NOTE: Both weekends must be attended to complete the training course. Your booking/payment will include BOTH parts.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Fri 10th November Sun 26th November Mountain Leader Award - Split Weekend Training Course

Cost
£399

We understand it can be difficult to take time off work for training courses, that's why we offer the Mountain Leader summer award training course over two weekends. 

  1. 10th - 12th November: Location, Peak District
  2. 24th - 26th November: Location, Snowdonia

 

PLEASE NOTE: Both weekends must be attended to complete the training course. Your booking/payment will include BOTH parts.

 

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Sat 11th November Sun 12th November Single Pitch Award - Assessment

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 
Venue
The Peak District

Mon 13th November Fri 17th November Mountain Leader Award - Assessment

Cost
£379

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Sat 18th November Sun 19th November Single Pitch Award - Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

 
Venue
The Peak District

Mon 27th November Fri 1st December Mountain Leader Award - Assessment

Cost
£379

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Mon 27th November Sat 2nd December Mountain Leader Award - Training

Cost
£399

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Peak District/Snowdonia

Wed 29th November Climbing Wall Award Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool