Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Thu 18th July Fri 19th July Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Wed 24th July Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Tue 6th August Wed 7th August Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Tue 20th August Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Tue 20th August Wed 21st August Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Sat 7th September Sun 8th September Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Sun 8th September Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Thu 12th September Fri 13th September Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool - Stockport

Thu 19th September Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Thu 26th September Fri 27th September Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport