Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Thu 17th January Fri 18th January Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Fri 18th January Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Thu 24th January Fri 25th January Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Thu 7th February Fri 8th February Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Thu 14th February Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Thu 21st February Fri 22nd February Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Thu 28th February Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Thu 7th March Fri 8th March Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Thu 14th March Fri 15th March Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Fri 15th March Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool