Course Dates

  • Remember to check our Booking page which explains how your booking will be processed.
  • Places are available on all shown courses unless otherwise indicated.
  • If you are a group, we may be able to put on additional course dates.  Please contact us.

Thu 27th June Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Thu 27th June Climbing Wall Development Instructor Training

Cost
£95

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Sat 29th June Sun 30th June Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Thu 4th July Fri 5th July Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Sun 7th July Tue 9th July Rock Climbing Instructor Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Oaklands Manor, Buxton

Thu 18th July Fri 19th July Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Wed 24th July Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Wed 24th July Fri 26th July Hill & Moorland Leader Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Oaklands Manor, Buxton

Sat 3rd August Mon 5th August Rock Climbing Instructor Training

Cost
£220

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Oaklands Manor, Buxton

Tue 6th August Wed 7th August Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool