Climbing Wall Instructor with Awesome Walls

Awesome Walls logo

New for 2018

Peak Mountain Training has teamed up with Awesome Walls Climbing Centres to deliver Climbing Wall Instructor, Climbing Wall Development Instructor courses. 

Awesome Walls has four climbing centres in England, Stockport, Sheffield, Liverpool and Stoke, as well as two in Ireland, Dublin and Cork, offering high quality climbing and training facilities for all ages and abilities. 

 

Thu 23rd January Fri 24th January Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Thu 6th February Fri 7th February Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Fri 14th February Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Wed 19th February Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Thu 20th February Fri 21st February Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Fri 28th February Climbing Wall iNStructor assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Thu 5th March Fri 6th March Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Fri 13th March Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Fri 13th March Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Sat 14th March Sun 15th March Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield