Climbing Wall Instructor with Awesome Walls

Awesome Walls logo

New for 2018

Peak Mountain Training has teamed up with Awesome Walls Climbing Centres to deliver Climbing Wall Instructor, Climbing Wall Development Instructor courses. 

Awesome Walls has four climbing centres in England, Stockport, Sheffield, Liverpool and Stoke, as well as two in Ireland, Dublin and Cork, offering high quality climbing and training facilities for all ages and abilities. 

 

Wed 23rd September Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Thu 24th September Fri 25th September Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Fri 2nd October Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Thu 8th October Fri 9th October Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Sheffield

Fri 16th October Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport

Sat 17th October Sun 18th October Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport - Liverpool

Fri 23rd October Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield

Sat 24th October Sun 25th October Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Cost
£165

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Sheffield - Stockport

Fri 6th November Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Liverpool

Wed 11th November Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment

Cost
£90

Please ensure you have read our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Venue
Awesome Walls Stockport